Styrelse

Ordförande

Jan Lund
Tel: 0522-64 44 16, 073-7387986
Mejl: jan.lund.41@gmail.com

Vice Ordförande

Kjell-Olav Kristiansen
Tel: 0522-265150, 0707-241839
Mejl: kjell.olav@telia.com

Sekreterare, hemsides- samt medlemsregisteransvarig

Valborg Delvret
Tel: 0522-86490
Mejl: valborg.delvret@tele2.se

Kassör

Gull-Britt Kristiansen
Tel: 0522-265150
Mejl: kjell.olav@telia.com

Skolansvarig

Christian Persson
Tel:  070-6843238
Mejl: christian@skolutveckling.com

Ledamöter

Marina Lund Askoldova
Tel: 0522-644416, 073-743 88 29
Mejl: jan.lund41@gmail.com

Bengt Bengtsson
Tel: 0522-641082, 070-5520732
Mejl: o.bengt.bengtsson@telia.com

Benthe Foss Claesson
Tel. 0522-75688
Mejl: benthe@hotmail.se